Latest Products https://www.sundaramsurgical.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:57:36 +0530 en-us https://www.sundaramsurgical.in Paraffin Gauze Dressing https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/paraffin-gauze-dressing.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/paraffin-gauze-dressing.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triangular Bandage https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/triangular-bandage.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/triangular-bandage.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Face Mask https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgical-face-mask.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgical-face-mask.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Face Mask are used by the health care staff for facial protection against airborne infections. These face masks are designed from the very soft material which allows air flow in such a manner that the user does not feel suffocation.    Features :  Sterilized by E.O. Gas  Ultrasonically welded  High bacteria filtration  Low breathing resistance  Available in Tie-on/Elasticated ear loop  Cool and comfortable  Absorbent Gauze Roll https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/absorbent-gauze-roll.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/absorbent-gauze-roll.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Adhesive Bandage https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristics :  Better elasticity allows free muscle and joint movement Better aesthetic touch due to inter - woven Easy & painless removal   Packing :  10 cm x 4/6 mtr (Stretched)   8 cm x 4/6 mtr (Stretched)   6 cm x 4/6 mtr (Stretched)  10 cm x 1 mtr (Stretched)    Applications : Provides the great support, immobilization and pressure, where required  Absorbent Cotton Wool https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : We are a reputed entity in the industry, actively engaged in offering an optimum quality range of Absorbent Cotton Wool I.P.    Detail : This cotton wool is not sterilized so it needs to be sterilized before use.    Features :  High fluid absorbency  Optimum softness  Smooth texture  Premium quality  Fine finish  Light weight  Highly absorbent pure white cotton  Caution : To be sterilize before use    Specifications : Gross / Nett weight / 25 g / 50 g/ 100 g/ 200 g /300 g / 400 g / 500 g  Zig Zag Cotton Wool https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/zig-zag-cotton-wool.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/zig-zag-cotton-wool.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With our in-depth knowledge of this domain, we are actively engaged in manufacturing and supplying an excellent quality range of Zig Zag Cotton Wool.   Features :  Light weight  Softness  Free from dirt  Size : 200 g I 400 g I 500 g    Use : Used in hospitals and health-care services for dressing cuts and wounds  Cotton Balls https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/cotton-balls.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/cotton-balls.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Soft & Absorbent  Neutral pH.  H2o2 bleached for extra Whiteness.  Multipurpose.  Surgical Gloves https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgical-gloves.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgical-gloves.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgeon Cap https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgeon-cap.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgeon-cap.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Disposable Surgeon Cap provides maximum protection against hair bacteria and microorganisms and also protects from germs and dust    Features :  Made from Non-woven Fabric.  Comfortable & easy to wear  Elasticated.  Universal Size  Available Surgeon hood caps / Crimps / Bouffant caps.  Disposable Gauze Sponges https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/disposable-gauze-sponges.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/disposable-gauze-sponges.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gauze Roll https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgical-gauze-roll.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgical-gauze-roll.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Gauze Roll https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/disposable-gauze-roll.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/disposable-gauze-roll.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rolled Bandage https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/rolled-bandage.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/rolled-bandage.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Owing to our huge proficiency in this domain, we are affianced in offering a broad range of Roll Gauze / Bandage that is hygienically developed with high precision.  Reasonable rates  Safely packed  Longer shelf life   Product Details :  Safe to use  Light weight  Highly effective  Cannula Fixator https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/cannula-fixator.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/cannula-fixator.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description :  Low allergy grid patten adhesive. .  Porous adhesive to allow skin breathing.  Easy & Painless removal. Non Irritating material towards skin.  Available in standard size suitable for each type of patient.    Relifix :  Fixed Without Contaminating the infusion Site  Fixes the cannula prevents pain  Prevents infusion related phlebitis    Features :  Safe to use  Superior finish  soft texture  Orthopaedic Cast Padding https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/orthopaedic-cast-padding.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/orthopaedic-cast-padding.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES :  Uniform thickness throughout the width and length.  Acts as a cushion and provides maximum protection in the plaster.  Permeable to air. Avoids chances of skin irritation and maceration.  Gives excellent skin tolerance and easy body movements.  Perfectly conforms to your body contours (Curves). Reduces chances of pressure sores in your body.   APPLICATIONS : Used before application of any type of bandages to protect the skin. Can be used as a leg roll, long sponges etc. For sensitive and tender skin. Protects bony prominence. Used where swelling is expected. Crepe Bandage https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/crepe-bandage.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/crepe-bandage.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristics :  Better elasticity allows free muscle and joint movement Better aesthetic touch due to inter - woven Easy & painless removal   Packing :  10 cm x 4/6 mtr (Stretched)   8 cm x 4/6 mtr (Stretched)   6 cm x 4/6 mtr (Stretched)  10 cm x 1 mtr (Stretched)    Applications : Provides the great support, immobilization and pressure, where required  Sterile Dialysis Kit https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-dialysis-kit.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-dialysis-kit.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the experience of many years behind our back, we offer our valued client-base with Hospital Kits like Dressing Kit, Dialysis Kit, HIV Kit etc.. It is used to protect doctors from viral infection transmitted from infected patient as well as to protect them from any contagious disease. It is quality tested to ensure that high quality product is delivered to the customers. The product is widely used in hospitals, nursing homes, clinics and many such places. It is packed using high packaging material to ensure its safe delivery till the customers end.    Features :  Sterilized  Skin friendly  High quality  Reliable  Affordable price  Sterile HIV Kit https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-hiv-kit.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-hiv-kit.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the experience of many years behind our back, we offer our valued client-base with Hospital Kits like Dressing Kit, Dialysis Kit, HIV Kit etc.. It is used to protect doctors from viral infection transmitted from infected patient as well as to protect them from any contagious disease. It is quality tested to ensure that high quality product is delivered to the customers. The product is widely used in hospitals, nursing homes, clinics and many such places. It is packed using high packaging material to ensure its safe delivery till the customers end.    Features :  Sterilized  Skin friendly  High quality  Reliable  Affordable price  Sterile Mopping Pad https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-mopping-pad.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-mopping-pad.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description: Being an esteemed organization, we are engrossed in offering a wide range of Sterile Mopping Pad that is available as per the clients' requirements.    Product Details :  Highly absorbent  Hygienic  Longer shelf life  Safe to use  Purity  Smooth texture   Applications : For bleeding control during operation / surgery.    Sizes :- Sterile / Non Sterile  25 cmX 25 cm/ 6ply/ 8ply/ 12 ply  25 cmX 40 cm/ 6ply/ 8ply/ 12 ply  30 cmX 30 cm/ 6ply/ 8 ply/ 12 ply    Specifications :  High absorbency and high retention.  Made up of 100% cotton bleached to good white.  Sturdy cotton loop to one comer for easy location and retrieval during surgery.  Interlocked edges to avoid open / loose threads.  Non Sterile Abdominal Pad https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/non-sterile-abdominal-pad.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/non-sterile-abdominal-pad.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description: Being an esteemed organization, we are engrossed in offering a wide range of Non Sterile Abdominal Pad  that is available as per the clients' requirements.    Product Details :  Highly absorbent  Hygienic  Longer shelf life  Safe to use  Purity  Smooth texture   Applications : For bleeding control during operation / surgery.    Sizes :- Sterile / Non Sterile  25 cmX 25 cm/ 6ply/ 8ply/ 12 ply  25 cmX 40 cm/ 6ply/ 8ply/ 12 ply  30 cmX 30 cm/ 6ply/ 8 ply/ 12 ply    Specifications :  High absorbency and high retention.  Made up of 100% cotton bleached to good white.  Sturdy cotton loop to one comer for easy location and retrieval during surgery.  Interlocked edges to avoid open / loose threads.  Non Woven Gauze Sponge https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/non-woven-gauze-sponge.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/non-woven-gauze-sponge.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Combine Dressing Pads https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-combine-dressing-pads.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-combine-dressing-pads.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combine Dressing Pads are Sterilised, ready to use surgical dressing pads in different sizes. Absorbent cotton wool I.P wrapped in highly absorbent viscose layer. Soft, Comfortable wound dressing for exudating wound.    Specifications :  Sterile ready to use for all surgery  Excellent post op care with high level of absorbency and retention of fluids  Minimal dressing change reduces patient trauma. Soft and conforming to the contours of body anti allergic and non-irritating to skin  Individually packed in tamper proof wraps  Available - 10cm* 10cm & 10cm*20cm  Sterile Gauze Dressing Pads https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-gauze-dressing-pads.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-gauze-dressing-pads.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combine Dressing Pads are Sterilised, ready to use surgical dressing pads in different sizes. Absorbent cotton wool I.P wrapped in highly absorbent viscose layer. Soft, Comfortable wound dressing for exudating wound.    Specifications :  Sterile ready to use for all surgery  Excellent post op care with high level of absorbency and retention of fluids  Minimal dressing change reduces patient trauma. Soft and conforming to the contours of body anti allergic and non-irritating to skin  Individually packed in tamper proof wraps  Available - 10cm* 10cm & 10cm*20cm  Sterile Gauze Swab https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-gauze-swab.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-gauze-swab.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : The gauze swab offered by us is a sponge of 8 ply that contains 8 layers of highly absorbent cotton gauze. It is appreciated for high tending capacity absorption.    Features :  Made by 100% absorbent cotton cloth. Bleached to a good white.  Highly absorbent and highly volume retention. Clean, Odourless, Free from weaving defects.    Application : For wound care, wound cleaning and dressing. Non Sterile Gauze Swab https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/non-sterile-gauze-swab.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/non-sterile-gauze-swab.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description :  The gauze swab offered by us is a sponge of 8 ply that contains 8 layers of highly absorbent cotton gauze. It is appreciated for high tending capacity absorption.    Features :  Made by 100% absorbent cotton cloth. Bleached to a good white.  Highly absorbent and highly volume retention. Clean, Odourless, Free from weaving defects.    Application : For wound care, wound cleaning and dressing. Sterile Gauze Sponges https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-gauze-sponges.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-gauze-sponges.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gauze Than https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gauze-than.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gauze-than.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our competent professionals, we are instrumental in offering a vast range of Absorbent Gauze that is developed from premium quality materials.    Applications : For wound care, wound cleaning and dressing.    Sizes :- Sterile / Non Sterile    In various sizes Width 80 cm/90 cm / 100 cm / 120 cm 130 cm    Length 10 mtr. / 16 mtr. / 18 mtr. / 20 mtr / 100 mtr / 2000-3000 mtr (Jumbo Roll)  Surgical Soft Cloth https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgical-soft-cloth.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/surgical-soft-cloth.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES :  Uniform thickness throughout the width and length.  Acts as a cushion and provides maximum protection in the plaster.  Permeable to air. Avoids chances of skin irritation and maceration.  Gives excellent skin tolerance and easy body movements.  Perfectly conforms to your body contours (Curves). Reduces chances of pressure sores in your body.   APPLICATIONS : Used before application of any type of bandages to protect the skin. Can be used as a leg roll, long sponges etc. For sensitive and tender skin. Protects bony prominence. Used where swelling is expected. Gauze Swabs https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gauze-swabs.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gauze-swabs.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bandage https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/bandage.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/bandage.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gauze Sponge https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gauze-sponge.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gauze-sponge.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Kit https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-kit.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-kit.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Pads https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/dressing-pads.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/dressing-pads.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gauze Roll https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gauze-roll.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gauze-roll.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Absorbent Gauze https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/absorbent-gauze.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/absorbent-gauze.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our competent professionals, we are instrumental in offering a vast range of Absorbent Gauze that is developed from premium quality materials.    Applications : For wound care, wound cleaning and dressing.    Sizes :- Sterile / Non Sterile  In various sizes Width 80 cm/90 cm / 100 cm / 120 cm 130 cm  Length 10 mtr. / 16 mtr. / 18 mtr. / 20 mtr / 100 mtr / 2000-3000 mtr (Jumbo Roll)    Product Details :  Simple to use  Hygienically processed  Soft texture  High performance  Affordable rates Highly durable  Adhesive Bandage https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/adhesive-bandage.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/adhesive-bandage.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Pad https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-pad.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/sterile-pad.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gamjee Roll https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gamjee-roll.htm https://www.sundaramsurgical.in/gamjee-roll.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly absorbent Insulated Also applied over the dressing to hold the bandaging point Promotes the healing of wounds Skin friendliness    Characteristics: Made from superior cotton Absorption rate faster (less than 10 seconds) Better tending capacity Less allegiance to healing tissue   Applications: For swabbing and cleaning wounds For dressing low exudated wounds   Products Packings: 10cm X 3 mtr. 15 cm X 3 mtr.